PFA Board of Directors​

Joe Corcoran, Subiaco
Jeff Langdon, Smythesdale
Government and Corporate Relationships Director
Jonathon Giddings, Novar Gardens
Chair, Umpires Commission
David Shaw, WHCPC
Administrative Director for Umpiring and Coaching
Dr Gerard Finette, Weird
Helen Bayet, Safety Bay
State Leagues and Clubs Liaison Director
Rosemary Wall, Newcastle
Chair, Coaches Commission
JF Veyssiere, Weird PC

© 2021 by Pétanque Federation Australia. All rights reserved.